Don’t Talk to Me

Seriously I don’t like it when soicitors come to my door. It happens a lot. Or at least it was. One or two a day for weeks in the spring. Usually I ignore the door if I don’t know the person. My dogs drive me bonkers though. Solicitor rings the door bell and I have 2 dog bells that go off for another 3 minutes. Trust me it is the longest 3 minutes of my life. So with that being said the next project was born.

Solicitors, lets face it. It’s weird. A random stranger at the door asking me personal questions to get to know me to sell me something I most likely do not want or need. With that said here is the sign. By the time I put it up I had 2 neighbors ask if I could make them one as well. LOL! Of course.

(It’s been 2 months and not one solicotor since)

Leave a Reply

