Blanket Ladder DIY

It’s been a busy month and I haven’t updated forever so with that being said be prepared to be bombarded by post in the next few days as I play catch. With projects, family, holidays, vacations and life there just didn’t seem to be enough time in the day.

Today’s DIY was a quick blanket ladder. It took maybe an hour to make including staining it. I love quick projects. Instant gratification is nice on occasion. Especially after some of the projects I did this last month.

The ladder I had some extra planks laying around so I showed my husband what I wanted and he put it together. I had most of it cut already. I love it. I think next time we will angle the ladder sides so it “v”‘s in more at the top and give it more the vintage look.

One thought on “Blanket Ladder DIY

Leave a Reply

