Reversible! 2 in 1

Now I know if you Pinterest and you have ended up here at my blog you have seen these signs. Cuts down on storage space of a sign this size when it’s a two in one. It’s cute and fun. This is one I was commissioned to make. If you have a way to cut a stencil then it’s pretty simple to make and inexpensive as opposed to buying them. My signs are painted, not vinyl. However again, I do use a stencil. 


Material needed 

1 -1/2x 10×48

Stencil

Paint brush

Paint (you can choose your own colors, I used red, white, orange, brown)

350 grit sand paper

Hot glue gun

Burlap and any other decorative pieces you would like to add.

Published by

Amossi

I'm a diy'er if that is an actually word. I love crafts, woodworking and making everything I can. I have 4 kids, 2 dogs, 1 lizard and a home that requires a lot of work. We're getting there though. My husband spends a lot of time building with me in our garage. Maybe one day I can call this a business, that would be a dream.

Leave a Reply

