Point Me in the Right Direction

I’m shooting for the stars. I got the arrows to prove it…and that brings me to today’s project. 

Arrows. They are all the rage right now and being we live in Arizona seems like a good thing to incorporate into our decor. I am a proud Arizonan. 


Aren’t they adorable? Also because they didn’t take as long As I thought they would I had time for an extra project. I have wanted to make one of the following for so long. I just haven’t. When I finished painting it, well let’s say perfect was a discriptive enough word for me. Can you guess what I made?


Yup, another pumpkin. I know I have issues and I should probably talk to someone about this obsession, but how can something this cute be so wrong? 

Leave a Reply

