Stuff It

The other day I stumbled across a stack of old clothing and fabric. One sweater was one from when I “borrowed”  it from my husband, which i did often when were in our 20’s. Another was a favorite white sweater of mine that is almost as old. So obviously I just couldn’t get rid of them or donate them. I could however repurpose them.

I had some pillows stashed away taking up valuable real estate in my closet that  I have been meaning to give new life to for quite some time.

So wah-la. Today’s projects. Sweater covered pillows. Easy and pretty fast.  They are so fun and soft and love how much charm they bring to the room.

I really didn’t want to toss the sweater remenants so I came up with a fun idea with fall around the corner. Sweater pumpkins. I really have a slight obsession with pumpkins and leave them out year around. Now I will be selling these little charmers as well so you can soften up your fall decor.

Leave a Reply

